Studio Tenn’s “The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe”

December 1, 2017

December 23, 2017

7:00 pm To 9:00 pm

230 Franklin Road, Franklin, TN, United States

http://www.studiotenn.com/lionwitchwardrobe/

Single ticket prices $30 - $85. Additional processing fee will apply at checkout.

615-541-8200

Event Description

Families around the world love C.S. Lewis’ critically acclaimed tale of Narnia, a holiday spectacular that brilliantly comes to life this Christmas season.

Deemed one of the 100 greatest novels of all time, “The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe” provides Studio Tenn with the perfect opportunity to once again take audiences to a world they’ve never seen before!

Enter a winter wonderland behind the wardrobe where animals talk, trees walk, and the White Witch rules the landscape.

Just open the door; you’ll never believe what you find!

Evenings at 7:00 p.m. with Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2 p.m. at the Jamison Theater in the Factory at Franklin.

Backstage tours available before certain weekend matinees.

BACKSTAGE PASS DATES/TIMES:
Sunday, December 3 at 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, December 9 at 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 10 at 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, December 16 at 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 17 at 11:30 a.m.

SHOW DATES/TIMES:
Friday, December 1 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 7 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 8 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 9 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 10 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 14 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 15 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 21 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 22 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 at 2 p.m
Saturday, December 23 at 7 p.m

Contact Information

info@studiotenn.com

Visited 189 times, 4 Visits today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.